; Whats on in Sydney and Melbourne at MiSociety Australian Bridal Fashion Week 2015 - Whats on in Sydney and Melbourne at MiSociety content="String_we_ask_for">

Australian Bridal Fashion Week 2015

June 5, 2015toJune 7, 2015

 

 

* SYDNEY Bridal Event
Australia’s wedding industry body, Wedding and Events of Australia (WEOA) is proud to launch the inaugural Australian  Bridal Fashion Week (ABFW) in Sydney.  If you are planning a wedding – don’t miss this event.
  • June 5-7th, 2015 
  • Australian Technology Park
Australian Bridal Fashion Week 2015
International and local bridal fashion buyers can’t wait to see Australia’s finest bridal gowns as designers launch their new collections upon the impressive 40-meter runway. ABFW is also giving brides a front row seat to embark on this unforgettable journey, to choose the perfect couture gown.
Tickets available from the event website http://www.bridalfashionweekaustralia.com.au
The official media and VIP launch is held from 12-3pm on Friday 5th of June with special guest, Miss Universe Australia, Tegan Martin.
Australian Bridal Fashion Week 2015 will incorporate 19 shows held across the weekend of Saturday 6th and 7th of June 2015
About Wedding & Events of Australia (WEOA): WEOA supports and educates elite brands in the Australian wedding industry. As the industry body, WEOA facilitates connectivity and supports and recognises excellence in business through the annual Wedding Industry Professionals of Australia (WIPA) awards as well the ‘WEOA Summit’ (launching 2016), which will allow members to be inspired by industry leaders.
For more information visit http://www.bridalfashionweekaustralia.com.au  
follow us on Facebook https://www. facebook.com/BridalFashionWeekAustralia?fref=ts
Follow us on instagram @bridalfashionweekaustralia 
#ABFW2015
Saturday 6th of June 2015: 
10am – Liz Martinez – www.lizmartinez.co.il
Mariana Hardwick – www.marianahardwick.com.au
Diane Lewis Couture – www.dianelewiscouture.com.au
2pm – LUOMO – www.luomo.com.au
Avari couture Collection – www.avaricouture.com.au
White Runway – www.whiterunway.com.au
Stellina Cute Couture: www.stellinacutecouture.com.au
Forever Vintage Couture: www.forevervintage.net.au Emerging Designers: Tanya Anic: www.tanyaanic.com
Nahida Alayan
Sunday 7th of June 2015: 
10am – Forever Vintage Bridesmaids – www.forevervintage.net.au
SJ Lingerie – www.sjlingerie.com.au
For the Love of Grace – www.fortheloveofgrace.com.au
Stellina Cute Couture – www.stellinacutecouture.com.au
White Runway – www.whiterunway.com.au
2pm – Johanna Johnson – www.johannajohnson.com
Leah Da Gloria – www.leahdagloria.com.au
Jennifer Regan – www.jenniferregan.com.au
Anna Campbell – www.annacampbell.com.au
Akira Isogawa – www.akira.com.au
AUSTRALIAN BRIDAL FASHION WEEK

 

Share

Comments are closed.