; Whats on in Sydney and Melbourne at MiSociety FILM - Centennial Park: Moonlight Cinema 2009/2010 - Whats on in Sydney and Melbourne at MiSociety content="String_we_ask_for">

FILM – Centennial Park: Moonlight Cinema 2009/2010

December 3, 2009toMarch 14, 2010

*

  • 3 December 2009 – 14 March 2010
  • Program for 2009/10

Week 1 Thursday 03-Dec-09 Nowhere Boy
  Friday  04-Dec-09 The Ugly Truth
  Saturday 05-Dec-09 Harry Potter and The Half Blood Brince
  Sunday 06-Dec-09 500 Days of Summer
Week 2 Monday 07-Dec-09 CLOSED
  Tuesday  08-Dec-09 Inglourious Basterds
  Wednesday 09-Dec-09 Coco Avant Chanel
  Thursday 10-Dec-09 The Young Victoria
  Friday  11-Dec-09 District 9
  Saturday 12-Dec-09 Fame
  Sunday 13-Dec-09 The Taking of Pelham 123
Week 3 Monday 14-Dec-09 CLOSED
  Tuesday  15-Dec-09 The September Issue
  Wednesday 16-Dec-09 Surrogates
  Thursday 17-Dec-09 Pulp Fiction
  Friday  18-Dec-09 Ponyo
  Saturday 19-Dec-09 Fantastic Mr Fox
  Sunday 20-Dec-09 Funny People
Week 4 Monday 21-Dec-09 CLOSED
  Tuesday  22-Dec-09 The Box
  Wednesday 23-Dec-09 Twilight
  Thursday 24-Dec-09 CLOSED
  Friday  25-Dec-09 CLOSED
  Saturday 26-Dec-09 New Moon
  Sunday 27-Dec-09 New Moon
Week 5 Monday 28-Dec-09 CLOSED
  Tuesday  29-Dec-09 Ferris Buller’s Day Off
  Wednesday 30-Dec-09 Julie and Julia
  Thursday 31-Dec-09 CLOSED
  Friday  01-Jan-10 The Time Traveller’s Wife
  Saturday 02-Jan-10 The Hangover
  Sunday 03-Jan-10 The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Week 6 Monday 04-Jan-10 CLOSED
  Tuesday  05-Jan-10 Couples Retreat
  Wednesday 06-Jan-10 Saturday Night Fever
  Thursday 07-Jan-10 The Invention of Lying
  Friday  08-Jan-10 G-Force
  Saturday 09-Jan-10 Breakfast At Tiffany’s 
  Sunday 10-Jan-10 Up (Doggie night)
Week 7 Monday 11-Jan-10 CLOSED
  Tuesday  12-Jan-10 In the Loop
  Wednesday 13-Jan-10 Monty Python: The Life of Brian
  Thursday 14-Jan-10 Whip It!
  Friday  15-Jan-10 Mao’s Last Dancer
  Saturday 16-Jan-10 2012
  Sunday 17-Jan-10 A Christmas Carol
Week 8 Monday 18-Jan-10 CLOSED
  Tuesday  19-Jan-10 Zombieland
  Wednesday 20-Jan-10 Where the Wild Things Are
  Thursday 21-Jan-10 An Education
  Friday  22-Jan-10 Avatar
  Saturday 23-Jan-10 Avatar
  Sunday 24-Jan-10 Alvin and the Chipmunks II
Week 9 Monday 25-Jan-10 CLOSED
  Tuesday  26-Jan-10 Mamma Mia
  Wednesday 27-Jan-10 The Boys Are Back
  Thursday 28-Jan-10 The Informant
  Friday  29-Jan-10 Top Gun
  Saturday 30-Jan-10 Michael Jackson: This is it
  Sunday 31-Jan-10 The Commitments
Week 10 Monday 01-Feb-10 CLOSED
  Tuesday  02-Feb-10 Moon
  Wednesday 03-Feb-10 Grease
  Thursday 04-Feb-10 Broken Embraces
  Friday  05-Feb-10 Did You Hear About the Morgans
  Saturday 06-Feb-10 Did You Hear About the Morgans
  Sunday 07-Feb-10 The Wizard of Oz
Week 11 Monday 08-Feb-10 CLOSED
  Tuesday  09-Feb-10 Capitalism: A Love Story
  Wednesday 10-Feb-10 District 9
  Thursday 11-Feb-10 Zoolander
  Friday  12-Feb-10 Sherlock Holmes
  Saturday 13-Feb-10 CLOSED
  Sunday 14-Feb-10 New York, I Love You
Week 12 Monday 15-Feb-10 CLOSED
  Tuesday  16-Feb-10 Napoloen Dynamite
  Wednesday 17-Feb-10 The Imaginarium of Dr Parnassus
  Thursday 18-Feb-10 The Dark Knight
  Friday  19-Feb-10 It’s Complicated
  Saturday 20-Feb-10 It’s Complicated
  Sunday 21-Feb-10 New Moon
Week 13 Monday 22-Feb-10 CLOSED
  Tuesday  23-Feb-10 Slumdog Millionaire
  Wednesday 24-Feb-10 Paranormal Activity
  Thursday 25-Feb-10 Nowhere Boy
  Friday  26-Feb-10 Old Dogs
  Saturday 27-Feb-10 The Tooth Fairy
  Sunday 28-Feb-10 CLOSED
Week 14 Monday 01-Mar-10 CLOSED
  Tuesday  02-Mar-10 The Rocky Horror Picture Show
  Wednesday 03-Mar-10 In the Loop
  Thursday 04-Mar-10 Blues Brothers
  Friday  05-Mar-10 Breakfast At Tiffany’s 
  Saturday 06-Mar-10 Bran Nue Dae
  Sunday 07-Mar-10 Fantastic Mr Fox
Week 15 Monday 08-Mar-10 CLOSED
  Tuesday  09-Mar-10 Transformers 2
  Wednesday 10-Mar-10 Up in the Air
  Thursday 11-Mar-10 The Godfather
  Friday  12-Mar-10 The Lovely Bones
  Saturday 13-Mar-10 Bright Star
  Sunday 14-Mar-10 Avatar

more info

Belvedere Amphitheatre, Centennial Park
(on the corner of Loch Avenue & Broome Avenue)
Paddington.
Enter the cinema via Woollahra Gates on Oxford Street.

Share

Comments are closed.