; Whats on in Sydney and Melbourne at MiSociety Info Sites » Whats on in Sydney and Melbourne at MiSociety content="String_we_ask_for">


Info Sites


What’s on in Sydney and Melbourne useful sites and information on where to go and what to do in Sydney and Melbourne. 

Art Galleries in Sydney.
Art Galleries in Melbourne.
Parks, Hotels, Transport, Music, Jazz, Racecourses and Places of Interest in Sydney and Melbourne.
Transport information for Sydney

This list of  sites is  for the information of our readers only and are NOT sponsored links.

If you would like to be added to our list…please contact us

PARKS & PLACES OF INTEREST in Sydney

Centennial Parklands in Sydney
Walk, ride a bike or a horse, picnic or just enjoy this wonderful park.

Centennial Parklands Foundation
Help ensure the preservation of Sydney’s Centennial Park

ART GALLERIES IN SYDNEY, ITS  SURROUNDS AND NSW
Antonio Ruggerino Galleria
Aquabumps Gallery
Art Gallery of NSW
Art House Gallery
Art Moment
Art Sanctuary Gallery
Art Space
Artbank
Artereal Gallery
Artfocus Gallery & Studio
Australian Art Market Report
Australian Centre For Photography
Australian Galleries
Bandigan Art
Bathurst Art
Berkeley Editions
Birrung Gallery
Blank_Space Gallery
Blender Gallery
Brenda May Gallery
Byron McMahon Gallery
Chalk Horse Gallery
Charles Hewitt Gallery
Conny Dietzschold Gallery
Contempo
Cross Bay Gallery
Croydon Art Studio
David Oliver Photography
Designer Rugs
Egan Gallery
Etching House
Euraba Paper Company
Eva and Co.
Eva Breuer Art Dealer
Eva Cockova
Event Horizon Gallery
Frances Keevil Gallery
Freeland Gallery
Gallery 307
Gallery 41
Gallery Oscar
Global Gallery
Harris Courtin Gallery
Harrison Galleries
Hat Hill Gallery
Hogarth Galleries
Iain Dawson Gallery
Icon Gallery
Ivan Dougherty Gallery
Kaliman Gallery
Kate Owen Gallery and Studio
KidsXpress
Kudos Gallery
Maree Mizon Gallery
Marianne Newman Gallery
Mary Place Gallery
Maunsell Wickes
Metalab
Meyer Gallery
Michael Carr Art Dealer
Michael Commerford Gallery
Michael Reid Art Gallery
Moncur Gallery
Native Spirit
NG Art Gallery
Northbridge School of Visual Arts
Paddington Contemporary
PromenArts
Ray Hughes Gallery
Rex-Livingston Art Dealer

Richard Martin Art Gallery
Rushcutters Bay Gallery
Salmon Galleries
Sara Roney Gallery
Sarah Cottier
Seeger Gallery
Sherman Galleries
SOHO Galleries
Stills Gallery
Sydney Galleries
TAP Gallery
The Artery Contemporary Aboriginal Art
Tim Olsen Gallery
Touch Galleries
Trevor Victor Harvey Gallery
United Galleries
Washhouse Gallery
Wilson Street Gallery

ART GALLERIES IN MELBOURNE ITS  SURROUNDS AND VICTORIA
Alcaston Gallery www.alcastongallery.com.au
Anna Pappas Gallery www.annapappasgallery.com
Aranda Aboriginal Art www.arandaart.com
Artco www.artco.com.au
Artery Coop  www.arterycoop.com.au/kristen
Artistry Galleries www.artistrygalleries.com.au
Arts Project www.artsproject.org.au
Brunswick Street Gallery www.bsgart.com.au
Catherine Asquith Gallery www.catherineasquithgallery.com
Charles Gallery www.charlesrose.com.au/art/
Dianne Tanzer Gallery  www.diannetanzergallery.net.au
Doug Bartlett Art www.dougbartlett.com.au
East West Art www.eastwestart.com.au
Flinders Lane Gallery www.flg.com.au
Forty Five Downstairs www.fortyfivedownstairs.com
Gallery Smith www.gallerysmith.com.au
Gippsland Art Gallery – Sale www.wellington.vic.gov.au/gallery
Helen Gory www.helengory.com
Henry Francis Gallery www.henryfrancisgallery.com.au
James Makin Gallery www.jamesmakingallery.com
Jenny Phian Fine Art www.jennypihanfineart.com.au
Kick Gallery www.kickgallery.com
Lindberg Contemporary Art www.lindbergcontemporary.com.au
Manyung Gallery www.manyunggallery.com.au
Mars Gallery www.marsgallery.com.au
Metro 5 Gallery www.metrogallery.com.au
Metro Gallery www.metrogallery.com.au
Monash Gallery of Art www.mga.org.au
MukMuk Aboriginal Art www.mukmukaboriginalart.com
Niagara Galleries www.niagara-galleries.com.au
Pigment Gallery www.pigmentgallery.com.au
Rafael Latorresan www.raffaellatorresan.com
Red Gallery www.redgallery.com.au
Red River Gallery www.redriverdesigns.com.au
Regionalis www.regionalis.com.au
Salt Contemporary Art www.saltcontemporaryart.com
Scott Livesey Galleries www.scottliveseygalleries.com
Suburban 312 Gallery www.suburban312.com.au
Thierry B Contemporary Art www.thierrybgallery.com
Uber Gallery www.ubergallery.com
Upsland Gallery www.uplandsgallery.com

SCULPTURE

Sculpture Society www.sculptorssociety.com

ART MAGAZINES in Australia

Australian Art Review (AAR) www.artreview.com.au

HOTELS, RESTAURANTS and BARS in Sydney

Light Brigade Hotel  www.lightbrigade.com.au
Pendolino Tuscan Restaurant  www.pendolino.com.au
Sir Stamford Hotel, Circular Quay, Sydney  www.stamford.com.au

GENERAL INFORMATION & MISCELLANEOUS

Sydney Visitor Information: Phone: +61 2 9240 8788

MUSIC

Australian Ensemble www.ae.unsw.edu.au 
Invada Records  www.invadarecords.com 
Mark Mordue…writer, musician…interesting www.markmordue.com

Jazz
www.jazz.org.au
www.jazzgroove.com
www.eastsidefm.org
www.jazzandbeyond.com.au
www.2ser.com
www.birdland.com.au 

RACE COURSES

Royal Randwick  www.ajc.com.au 

TRANSPORT 

Rover Coaches, the event travel coach company.  www.rovercoaches.com.au 
P: 4990 1699 or bookings@rovercoaches.com.au
City Rail http://www.cityrail.nsw.gov.au
Sydney Buses http://www.sydneybuses.nsw.gov.au
Sydney Ferries
http://www.sydneyferries.info
Transport Infoline
http://www.131500.com.au

 UNIVERSITIES

University of NSW   www.ae.unsw.edu.au 

Share
  • Comments(0)

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

*